2 days and counting…

With Sunday now behind me I am on the final countdown to departure. I did manage to pack a few things yesterday afternoon only to discover my hand baggage wont fit in the bag! Typical! I did treat myself to the latest F1 magazine to read on the plane but have decided to leave one of the two reading books behind to save space and weight! Although it’s Monday I still have a few Parish things to do today and tomorrow; CW meetings, funeral preparation for tomorrow, writing my West Briton “God in the 21st century” article, school finance meeting, Wedding Banns meeting, Wedding preparation meeting Baptism arrangements plus insurance issues to resolve before I go for the diocese. Apart from that a relaxing couple of days (not)!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

